Contact Us


Building of Mr. Mansoor Abdul Rahman Al Hueesh,
Villa No. 34. (Behind National Commercial Bank)
Near Al Huda Mosque,  Tahlia Street,  Jeddah
Telephone No. 00966-12-6603779,  Fax No. 00966-12-2840238
Web Site : http://cgijeddah.com & www.cgijeddah.org

 Working Days & Timings.
Sunday to Thursday (0830 hrs to 1700 hrs.)
Holidays:  Friday & Saturday (list of other holidays)
 

For suggestions/ complaints e-mail us on suggestions@cgijeddah.com
 

We may be contacted between 16:00 – 17:00 hrs on working days for the enquiries on status of :
 

Visa, PIO/ OCI cards 012-2611485
Passports 012-6634265
Community Welfare matters 012-2846130


 

For Services related to:

  E Mail Address Contact No.
Passports consular@cgijeddah.com, passport@cgijeddah.com
cons@cgijeddah.com
012-6634265,2611485, Fax: 012-6637307
Visa/OCI/PIO visa@cgijeddah.com 012-6649562,Fax: 012-6637307
Misc. Consular Services
(Attestation/POA/Birth/Marriage Certificate etc.)
consular@cgijeddah.com, passport@cgijeddah.com
cons@cgijeddah.com
012-6634265,2611485, Fax: 012-6637307
Labour problems consullab@cgijeddah.com 012-2614093
Community Welfare welfare@cgijeddah.com 012-2846130, Fax: 012-26105774
Haj Enquires chaj@cgijeddah.com,
haj@cgijeddah.com
012-2840238,6639351, 6639378
Commercial commercial@cgijeddah.com 012-6639854,2610859
Right to Information (RTI) rti@cgijeddah.com 00966-12-2610859
Inquiries Related to Death Cases consullab@cgijeddah.com 0556122301

 

 

Name Designation Charge Email
Mr. B. S. Mubarak Consul General Consul General cg@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Mohd. Noor Rahman Sheikh Deputy Consul General
& Consul Haj
Deputy Consul General
& Consul Haj
dcg@cgijeddah.com,
chaj@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Mohd Raghib Qureshi Consul Head of Chancery & Education hoc@cgijeddah.com,
admin@cgijeddah.com,
Mr. Anand Kumar Consul Consular services consular@cgijeddah.com
Dr. Irshad Ahmad Consul Press, Information & Cultural affairs info@cgijeddah.com
Mr. S R H Fahmi Consul Commerce & Community (CW) commercial@cgijeddah.com
Consulcw2@cgijeddah.com
w
elfare@cgijeddah.com
Mr. C. Doss Jeyakumar Consul Passport passport@cgijeddah.com
       
Mr. Nadeem Ahmad Khan Vice Consul Community Welfare welfare@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Shiv Lal Meena Vice Consul Community Welfare welfare@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Anup Singh Vice Consul Labour Issues consullab@cgijeddah.comconsullab@cgijeddah.com
Mr. A B Sengupta Vice Consul Passport passport@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Rajbir Singh Vice Consul Admin & Accounts admin@cgijeddah.com
Mr. P. Sathyanarayanan Vice Consul PS (CG's Office) cg@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Sanjay Gupta Vice Consul CG's Office cg@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Abdul Hamid Naik Vice Consul Accounts accounts@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Sunil Kumar Dhoundiyal Vice Consul Haj  vchaj@cgijeddah.com