Contact Us

Consulate General of India,  Jeddah
Building of Mr. Mansoor Abdul Rahman Al Hueesh,
Villa No. 34. (Behind National Commercial Bank)
Near Al Huda Mosque,  Tahlia Street,  Jeddah
Telephone No. 00966-12-6603779,  Fax No. 00966-12-2840238
Web Site : http://cgijeddah.com & www.cgijeddah.org

 Working Days & Timings.
Sunday to Thursday (0830 hrs to 1700 hrs.)
Holidays:  Friday & Saturday (list of other holidays)

For Services related to:

  E Mail Address Contact No.
Passports consular@cgijeddah.com, passport@cgijeddah.com
cons@cgijeddah.com
012-6634265,2611485, Fax: 012-6637307
Visa/OCI/PIO visa@cgijeddah.com 012-6649562,Fax: 012-6637307
Misc. Consular Services
(Attestation/POA/Birth/Marriage Certificate etc.)
consular@cgijeddah.com, passport@cgijeddah.com
cons@cgijeddah.com
012-6634265,2611485, Fax: 012-6637307
Labour problems consullab@cgijeddah.com 012-2610189
Community Welfare welfare@cgijeddah.com 012-2846130, Fax: 012-26105774
Haj Enquires chaj@cgijeddah.com,
haj@cgijeddah.com
012-2840238,6639351, 6639378
Commercial commercial@cgijeddah.com 012-6639854,2610859
Right to Information (RTI) rti@cgijeddah.com 00966-12-2610859
Inquiries Related to Death Cases consullab@cgijeddah.com 0556122301

 

Name Designation Charge Email
Mr. B. S. Mubarak Consul General Consul General cg@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Mohd. Noor Rahman Sheikh Deputy Consul General
& Consul Haj
Deputy Consul General
& Consul Haj
dcg@cgijeddah.com,
chaj@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Mohd Raghib Qureshi Consul Head of Chancery & Education hoc@cgijeddah.com,
admin@cgijeddah.com,
Mr. M.K. Ghildiyal Consul Commercial matters
RTI Matters
commercial@cgijeddah.com
rti@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Pranav Ganesh Consul Consular services consular@cgijeddah.com
Dr. Irshad Ahmad Consul Press, Information & Cultural affairs info@cgijeddah.com
Mr. S R H Fahmi Consul Community Welfare welfare@cgijeddah.com
       
Mr. Raj Kumar Consul Community Welfare Consulcw2@cgijeddah.com
       
Mr. C. Doss Jeyakumar Consul Passport passport@cgijeddah.com
Mr. N.P. Singh Vice Consul PS (DCG’s Office) chaj@cgijeddah.com
Mr. I.M. Husain Vice Consul Haj & Umrah affairs vchaj@cgijeddah.com
Mr. Anup Singh Vice Consul Labour Issues consullab@cgijeddah.com
Mr. S. Bandyopadhyay Vice Consul Admin & Accounts admin@cgijeddah.com
       
Mr. Nadeem Ahmad Khan Vice Consul Community Welfare welfare@cgijeddah.com