Contact Us
Last Updated On Jan 15 2017 11:38AM
[ Printable Version ]



Consulate General of India,  Jeddah
Building of Mr. Mansoor Abdul Rahman Al Hueesh,
Villa No. 34. (Behind National Commercial Bank)
Near Al Huda Mosque,  Tahlia Street,  Jeddah
Telephone No. 00966-12-2614093,  Fax No. 00966-12-2840238
Web Site : http://cgijeddah.com & www.cgijeddah.org

 Working Days & Timings.
Sunday to Thursday (0830 hrs to 1700 hrs.)
Holidays:  Friday & Saturday (list of other holidays)
 

For suggestions/ complaints e-mail us on suggestions@cgijeddah.com
 

We may be contacted between 16:00 – 17:00 hrs on working days for the enquiries on status of :

Visa, PIO/ OCI cards 012-2611485
Passports 012-6634265
Community Welfare matters 012-2846130

 

For Services related to:

  E Mail Address Contact No.
Passports consular@cgijeddah.compassport@cgijeddah.com
cons@cgijeddah.com
012-6634265,2611485, Fax: 012-6637307
Visa/OCI/PIO visa.jeddah@mea.gov.in 012-6649562,Fax: 012-6637307
Misc. Consular Services
(Attestation/POA/Birth/Marriage Certificate etc.)
consular@cgijeddah.com, passport@cgijeddah.com
cons@cgijeddah.com
012-6634265,2611485, Fax: 012-6637307
Labour problems consullab@cgijeddah.com 012-2614093
Community Welfare welfare@cgijeddah.com 012-2846130, Fax: 012-26105774
Haj Enquires chaj@cgijeddah.com,
haj@cgijeddah.com
012-2840238,6639351, 6639378
Commercial commercial@cgijeddah.com 012-6639854,2610859
Right to Information (RTI) rti@cgijeddah.com 00966-12-2610859
Inquiries Related to Death Cases consullab@cgijeddah.com 0556122301

 

  Name Designation Charge Email
  Md. Noor Rahman Sheikh Consul General Consul General cg@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. Mohd Shahid Alam,  Consul DCG, Consul Haj & HOC
dcg@cgijeddah.com,
chaj@cgijeddah.com
  Dr. Md. Nurul Hasan Consul Consul Commerce commercial@cgijeddah.com
  Dr. Irshad Ahmad Consul Press, Information & Cultural affairs info@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. Anand Kumar Consul Consular services consular@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. Moin Akhtar Consul Consul Community Welfare & Admin Consulcw@cgijeddah.com, admin@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. Shiv Lal Meena Vice Consul Community Welfare welfare@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. Anup Singh Vice Consul Admin accounts@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. Rajbir Singh Vice Consul Accounts admin@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. Asif Saeed Vice Consul Passport passport@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. Abdul Hamid Nayak Vice Consul  Community Welfare welfare@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. Sunil Kumal Dhoundial Vice Consul  Haj vchaj@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. P. Sathyanarayanan Vice Consul DCG's Office cg@cgijeddah.com
  Mr. Suresh Rao Vice Consul CG's, Office cg@cgijeddah.com